Platinum member of the Global Logistics Network and proud member of Elite Global Logistics Network

O’Brien Customs and Forwarding is a platinum member of the Global Logistics Network (GLN), a reputable organisation that ensures all goods are sent to trusted receivers worldwide, and Elite Global Logistics Network (EGLN), a unique “six-star best in class” network of freight forwarders.. Through both of these networks, we are affiliated with trusted freight forwarders with 350 offices in more than 130 countries in these locations:

Asia

Bangladesh

Scan Freight System
Room No # “D”, Level # 04
Arag Chamber, 68 Agrabad C/A Agrabad, Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
Tel: +88031-723373, +88031716975
Fax: +88031-716976
Email: shamim@scangroupbd.com / scanctg@scangroupbd.com


China

Acon Logistics Services Co Ltd (Shanghai)
Address: RM 1201, No.1 Ningbo Road
Shanghai, China
Tel: 86-21-63372977*222
Fax: 86-21-63519349
Contact: Jenny Lu (Manager) / Ming (FCL) /
Miyako (LCL)
Email: jenny.lu@aconlogistics.com.cn / ming.han@aconlogistics.com.cn / miyako.jiang@aconlogistics.com.cn

Acon Logistics Services Co Ltd (Ningbo)
Address: RM 337-338, No.118 Daliang Road
Ningbo, China
Tel: 86-574-87290851/87291959
Fax: 86-574-87305873
Contact: Ivy Zheng
Email: acon.ningbo5@aconlogistics.com.cn

Acon Logistics Services Co Ltd (Qingdao) Address: RM 1205, No 36 Xianggang Midle Toad Qingdao, Shandong, China
Tel: +86-532-86677656 / 658
Fax: +86-532-86677680
Contact: Emma Liu
Email: acon.qingdao@aconlogistics.com.cn

Acon Logistics Services Co Ltd (Xiamen)
Address: RM 919, No.76 South Hubin Road
Xiamen, China
Tel: +86-592-2227781
Fax: +86-592-2227279
Contact: Suki Zhu
Email: op1.xiamen@aconlogistics.com.au

Delta-Link Logistics Shenzhen Co Ltd (Shenzhen)
Address: Room 1005, Block A, Carrianna Friendship Square Renmin South
Road Luohu, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-82375458
Fax: +86-755-82375400
Contact: Foxy
Email: foxy.tang@aconlogistics.com.cn

Acon Logistics Services Co Ltd (Tianjin)
Address: No.1.2-418 Jingcai Building, Hexi, District, Tianjin, China
Tel: 86-22-83459968 / 83459969*801 / 803(EXT.)
Fax: 86-22-83459967
Contact: Kummel Chu
Email: cs.tianjin@aconlogistics.com.cn



Hong Kong

Acon Worldwide Logistics Company
Address: Rm 1208, 12/F, Trend Centre, 29-31 Cheung Lee Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong.
Tel: (852) 3428 8962
Fax: (852) 3428 8963
Mobile: (852) 9269 6302
Contact: Henry Luk
Email: henry.luk@aconlogistics.com.cn
Website: www.aconlogistics.com.cn

Bravo Express Limited
Address: Unit 1608, 16/F, Prosperity Centre 77-81 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung,
New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 28588221
Fax: +852 28583662
Contact: Winnie Hung
Email: winnie@bravo.com.hk

India

Argonaut Logistics (India) Pvt Ltd (Chennai)
Address: Flat No 2 5th Floor, “A” Wing, Parsn Manere Complex 442 Anna Salai, Chennai 600 006
Tel: +91 044 42144106 – 107
Fax: +91 44 4214 4108
Contact: Vish
Email: gsv@argonautlogistics.com

Argonaut Logistics (India) Pvt Ltd (Mumbai)
Address: B512, 5th Floor, Mayuresh Trade Centre (City Mall) Plot No.4, Sector-19, Vashi, New Mumbai India
Tel: +91 22 27842107
Fax: +91 22 27842108
Contact: Param
Email: param@argonautlogistics.com

Indonesia

AB Lines ( Jakarta )
Address: Rukan Citta Graha Complex JL Panjang No. 26 Block , Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: 6221-58357178
Fax: 6281-8195658
Contact: Abun
Email: abun@ablines2001.com

Japan

Fuji Oriental Van Line Co Ltd
Address: Lot 30 Maya Pier Nadaku Kobe City Of Melbourne Hyogo, Japan
Tel: +81 78 871 5241
Fax: +81 78 882 5433
Contact: Takeshi Fujiyama
Email: fujiyama@fovl-net.com

Korea

Highway Logistics Co Ltd
Address: RM 237, Haenam Bldg, Bukchang-Dong Chung-Gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 2 319 3755
Fax: +82 2 319 7310
Contact: H.C Jung / Kate
Email: hcjung@highwaylogis.com / exp@highwaylogis.com

Malaysia

City-Link Sea &  Services Sdn Bhd (Air freight)
Address: 3A, Jalan Akitek U1/22, Sekysen U1 Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, 40000 Shah Alam, Selangor
Tel: 603 5569 2188
Fax: 603 5569 1966
Contact: Ian Azim Allan
Email: ian.william@citylinkexpress.com.my

Bersatu Logistics & Freight Sdn Bhd (Sea freight)
Address: Lot 7, Persiaran Sultan Hishauddin, Kawasan 20, Selat Kelang Utara, 42000,
Port Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel: 603 3161 6121
Fax: 603 3176 3788
Contact: Kavitha/ Julius
Email: kavitha@bersatu.com.my / julius@bersatu.com.my

Philippines

Jemara International
Freight Services Inc

Address: Suite 202 Ledesma Bldg, Real Corner General Luna Sts Intramuros,
Manila Philippines 1002
Tel: +632 527 2277 / 527 0531
Fax: +632 527 2293 / 527 2292
Contact: Ma. Teresa C. Buensuceso
Email: jemaramtb@jemarafreight.com

Singapore

JS Logistics
Address: 32, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2
#05-13, Sing Industrial Complex, Singapore 569510
Tel: 64833840
Fax: 64830189
Contact: Jo Ng
Email: jo@jslogistics.sg

Taiwan

Delta-Link Logistics Co Ltd
Address: 3-3F, No.111, Songjiang Road
Taipei 10486 Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 2509 1223
Fax: +886 2 2509 1225
Contact: Rebecca Lu
Email: rebecca@tpe.deltalink.com.tw

Thailand

Seabra Trans International International
Address: 116 / 94-95 SSP Tower II 25th Floor,
Na Ranong Road, Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Tel: 662 697 4999
Fax: 662 697 4859
Contact: AIR-Yupa / SEA-Kalaya
Email: yupa@seabra.co.th / kalaya@seabra.co.th

M+R Forwarding (Thailand) Co Ltd
Address: 15th Floor Monorom Bldg 3354/49 Rama IV Rd Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Tel: 662 249 9787
Fax: 662 249 3844
Contact: Giovanni Salce / Rungnapa Chaisorn
Email:southeastasia.management@th.mrspedag.com/rungnapa.chaisorn@th.mrspedag.com

Vietnam

Green Global Transport (Ho Chi Minh City)
Address: 15 Hoang Dieu St., Dist.4,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 3 9434639
Fax: +84 8 3 9434640
Contact: Jenny / Fensy
Email: jenny@grgtrans.com
fensy@grgtrans.com

Tila Logistics Company Limited
Address: Tila Logistics- Hanoi Branch
R. 2B1, 2nd Floor, 63 Hoang Cau Street, O Cho Dua Ward, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84 4 37162160
Fax: +84 4 37162159
Email: tilahanoi@hn.vnn.vn / tila@fpt.vn / export@tila.com.vn

Green Global Transport Co Ltd (Haiphong)
Address: Unit 611, The 6th Flr, NO.5 Ly Tu Trong Str Minh Khai Ward, Hong Bang Dist,
Haiphong City
Tel: +84 031-3569 757
Fax: +84 031-3569 758
Contact: Hanny
Email: hanny@grgtrans.com

UK and Europe

Denmark

Modul Transport A/S
Address: Avedoreholmen 46 DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark
Tel: +45 4342 6800
Fax: +45 4342 6658
Contact: Lasse Jensen
Email: lj@modultransport.dk

France

Intercargo S.A.
Address: Chci-Quai Georges V 76600 Le Havre France
Tel: 02 32749034
Contact: Odette Esteves
Email: o.esteves@intercargo.fr

Germany

Interfracht Container
Overseas Service GMBH

Address: Bergiusstr. 1, D28816 Stuhr
Tel: +49 421 87150 – 225
Fax: +49 421 87150 – 215
Contact: Cora Warnke
Email: c.warnke@interfrach.de

Hungary

BL Road and Sea
Address: Leshegy U 30 H-2310 Szigetszentmiklos
Tel: +36 70 4109373
Contact: Klari Gyemant
Email: klari.gyemant@blroadsea.hu

Ireland

Celtic Forwarding Ltd
Address: 30 Marlborough Street Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 865 6000
Fax: + 353 1 874 6745
Contact: Pat Mcgowan
Email: pat@celticfwd.ie

Italy

U. Del Corona & Scardigli S.R.L
Address: Via di Gonfiento, 5/C/56 59100 Prato (Italy)
Tel: +39 0574 919 914
Fax: +39 0574 919 999
Contact: Alessio Pastorello
Email: alessio.pastorello@delcoronascardigli.com

Netherlands

Imex International
Address: Bredaseweg 65 4844 CK Terheijden,
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 76 5932205
Fax: +31 76 5934667
Contact: Edwin
Email: edwin@imexinternational.nl

Poland

GLC Poland SP.Z O.O.
Address: Plac Kaszubski 8 81-350 Gdynia, Poland
Tel: +48 58 7835071
Fax: +48 58 7835076
Contact: Kamila Liecau
Email: kamila@glcpoland.pl


Portugal

Garland Laidley SGPS
Address: TV. Do Corpo Santo, No. 102-2 1200-131 Lisbon, Portugal
Tel: +351 213 211 230
Fax: +351 213 466 244
Contact: Mark Dawson
Email: mark.dawson@garland.pt


Spain

Merzcargo Forwarding S.L (Air Freight)
Address: C/Metalurgia, 32 4a Planta,
Edificio ATO 08038 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34 93 295 46 60
Fax: 34 93 295 46 63
Contact: Julia Morillo
Email: jmorillo@merzcargo.com

Altius (Sea Freight)
Avda. Drassanes, 6-8 9th Floor
08001 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel: +34 93 443 96 66
Fax: +34 93 443 93 40
Contact: Ricard Cantarell
Email: rcantarell@altius.es

Turkey

Tay International Forwarding Co Ltd
Address: Kartaltepe Mah.Ahmet Dogan Sok Soyyigit Evleri B-Blok NO 4/18 Bakirkoy Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 5707170
Fax: +90 212 5703827
Contact: Neser Selman
Email: info@taynakliyat.com


United Kingdom

Park Freight Forwarding 
Address: Unit 15, Ashford Industrial Estate
Shield Road, Asford, Middlesex TW15 1AU
Tel: 01784 421461
Fax: 01784 421459
Contact: John
Email: parkfreight@parkfreight.co.uk


New Zealand and Pacific Islands

Fiji

Williams & Goslings Ltd (Nadi)
Address: Nadi Airport
Tel: +679 672 2855
Fax: +679 672 0432
Contact: Prashila Devi
Email: prashilad@wgfiji.com.fj

Williams & Goslings Ltd (Suva)
Address: 80-82 Harris Road, Suva.
Tel: +679 331 2633
Fax: +679 330 0367
Contact: Cynthia Elliot
Email: cynthiae@wgfiji.com.fj

New Zealand

Jacanna Customs & Freight
Address: 179 Mcleod Road Teatatu Auckland
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9838 4944
Fax: +64 9838 4945
Contact: Ken Quigley / Phil Robinson
Email: ken@jacanna.co.nz / phil@jacanna.co.nz


Mexico

Transport Accion
Address: Mexico, DF, Lada sin Costo en Mexico:
Tel: 01.800.CARGA11
Contact: Austreberto Díaz Bolio
Email: gen.mrg@transportaction.com


USA

USA- Air freight

Atlanta

Consolidators International Inc
Address: 510 Plaza Drive, Suite 2220 College Park, GZ 30349
Tel: 404 608 8840
Fax: 404 608 8850
Contact: Christian Calderon
Email: christian@cii-usa.com


Chicago

Global Consolidators International Inc
Address: 847 No. Central Avenue
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: 630 694 0233
Fax: 630 694 0238
Contact: Mike Cohen
Email: mike@gciord.com


Los Angeles

Consolidators International Inc
Address: 8900 Bellanca Avenue Los Angeles CA 90045
Tel: 310 649 6160
Fax: 310 649 6249
Contact: Peter Lamy
Email: peter@cii-usa.com


New York

Consolidators International Inc
Address: 179-02 150th Ave
Jamaica, NY 11434
Tel: 718 656 7447
Fax: 718 656 0246
Contact: Greg Melissinos
Email: greg@cii-usa.com


USA – Sea freight

Global Transportation
Management, LLC

Address:34450 Industrial Road ,
Livonia MI 48151
Tel: 734 455 5666
Fax: 734 455 5701
Contact: Rosa Lucca
Email: rlucca@gtmusa.com


Africa

South Africa

Advanced Shipping
Address:27 Silver Palm Estate Bergbron Drive Johannesburg, 1709, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 673 0993
Fax: +27 11 673 4048
Contact: Owen Elsley
Email: adbsyst@mweb.co.za


Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone number (optional)

Your Message

Confirmation Code:
captcha